Veterans Center Staff

William “Billy” Francis
Director
wfrancis@fsu.edu
(850) 645-9867

Cheryl Goodson
Assistant Director for Benefits
cgoodson@admin.fsu.edu
(850) 644-9562

Becky Culp
Administrative Specialist
bculp@fsu.edu
(850) 645-9867

Reinhart Lerch
Communication and
Marketing Manager
rlerch@fsu.edu
(850) 645-4630

Ashley Jarvis
Alumni Relations Coordinator
a.jarvis@fsu.edu
(850) 644-6154

Melissa Ludlam
Veterans Retention Specialist and School Certifying Officer
mludlam@fsu.edu
(850) 644-9562

Mary Lynn Drifke
School Certifying Official
mdrifke@fsu.edu
(850) 645-0028

Jennifer Stovall
VA Vet Success on Campus Counselor
jennifer.stovall@va.gov
(850) 228-3008