Veterans Center Staff

William “Billy” Francis
Director
wfrancis@fsu.edu
(850) 645-9867

Cheryl Goodson
Assistant Director for Benefits
cgoodson@admin.fsu.edu
(850) 644-9562

Becky Culp
Administrative Specialist
bculp@fsu.edu
(850) 645-9867

Reinhart Lerch
Communication and
Marketing Manager
rlerch@fsu.edu
(850) 645-4630

Ashley Jarvis
Alumni Relations Coordinator
a.jarvis@fsu.edu
(850) 644-6154

Melissa Ludlam
Veterans Retention Specialist and School Certifying Officer
mludlam@fsu.edu
(850) 644-9562

Ashley Pritchard
School Certifying Official
andyer@fsu.edu
(850) 645-0028

Jennifer Stovall
VA Vet Success on Campus Counselor
jennifer.stovall@va.gov
(850) 228-3008

Kathleen Harvey Helm
Event Coordinator
kharvey@fsu.edu
850-644-2174

Paige Gilhousen
Communications Intern
pgilhousen@fsu.edu
(904) 316-0187