Veteran Liaisons

Please use "Veteran" as the first word in the subject line when sending an email to a Veteran Liaison.

Admissions - Undergraduate
Lori Hamilton
lhamilton@admin.fsu.edu
850-644-5640

Note: Each academic department manages its graduate-level admissions.

Advising First
Ashley Enos
aenos@fsu.edu
850-644-2740

Air Force ROTC
Col. Rodney Singleton
rsingleton@fsu.edu
850-644-3461

 

Alumni Association
Lindsey Alligood
lalligood@fsu.edu
850-644-2765

Army ROTC
Lt. Col. Keith Pruett
kepruett@fsu.edu
850-644-1016

Athletics
Chuck Morris
camorris@admin.fsu.edu
850-644-1061

 

Business, College of
Dr. Randy Blass
rblass@cob.fsu.edu
850-644-3372

Business Services
Sherrell Cork
skcork@fsu.edu
850-644-7521

 

Career Center
Kevin Pierce
krpierce@fsu.edu
850-644-2148

 

Controller's Office
Kitti Jones
Julie.Jones@fsu.edu
850-644-9757

Trevor Rajala
trajala@fsu.edu
850-644-9758

Counseling Center
Kenya Rich
kurich@fsu.edu
850-644-8255

 

Dean of Students
Vicki Dobiyanski
vdobiyanski@admin.fsu.edu
850-644-2428

 

Education, College of 
Lisa Beverly
lbeverly@fsu.edu
850-644-7914

Engineering, College of
Keith Larson
larson@eng.fsu.edu
850-410-6108

Facilities
Bill Lamb
blamb@admin.fsu.edu
850-644-3504

 

Foundation
Colette Podgorski
cpodgorski@fsu.edu
850-645-1321

Graduate School, The 
Judy Devine
jdevine@fsu.edu
850-644-3500

 

Health & Wellness Center 
Darrell Gholar
dgholar@fsu.edu
850-644-3608

Darneshia Williams
drwilliams@fsu.edu
850-644-6230

Human Resources
Melissa Olson
mrolson@fsu.edu
850-644-6034

Law, College of
Jennifer LaVia
jlavia@law.fsu.edu
850-644-3400

 

 

Libraries
Mike Siriwardena
msiriwardena@fsu.edu
850-645-2164

Nikki Morse
nmorse@fsu.edu
850-644-3084

Medicine, College of 
Michael Smith
mike.smith@med.fsu.edu
850-645-7151

 

Music, College of 
Melanie Presnell
mpresnell@fsu.edu
850-644-4689

Nursing, College of 
Nan Cuchens
ncuchens@nursing.fsu.edu
850-644-5382

Carlos Urrutia
currutia@admin.fsu.edu
850-644-5638

 

Navy ROTC
Florida A&M University
Randall Hoffman
randall.hoffman@famu.edu
850-599-3980

Panama City Campus
Jim Allen
jwallen@fsu.edu
850-770-2161

 
 

Registrar, Office of
Jim Coppotelli
jcoppotelli@fsu.edu
850-644-1597

Social Sciences, College of
Rebecca Kasten
rebecca.kasten@fsu.edu
850-644-5470

Tonja Guilford
tguilford@fsu.edu
850-644-5488

Social Work, College of 
Bruce Thyer
bthyer@fsu.edu
850-645-4792

 

Student Disability Resource Center
Shelley Ducatt
sducatt@fsu.edu
850-644-9566

Spencer Scruggs
sscruggs@fsu.edu
850-644-9566

Student Veterans Center  
VA Educational Benefits
Cheryl Goodson
cgoodson@admin.fsu.edu
850-644-1252

Undergraduate Studies, Division of
Sara Hamon
shamon@admin.fsu.edu
850-645-7885

Nikki Raimondi
nraimondi@admin.fsu.edu
850-644-2451

 

Veterans Administration
Vet Success on Campus Counselor
Jennifer Stovall
jennifer.stovall@va.gov
850-228-3008

title-inside title-centered
2