Veteran Liaisons

When sending an email to a Veteran Liaison, please include "VETERAN" in the subject line.

Advising First
Ashley Enos
aenos@fsu.edu
850-644-2740

Air Force ROTC
Marc Van Wert
mvanwert@fsu.edu
850-644-3461

Alumni Association
Torri Miller
tnmiller@fsu.edu
850-644-2765

Army ROTC
Keith Pruett
kepruett@fsu.edu
850-644-1016

Athletics
Chuck Morris
camorris@admin.fsu.edu
850-644-1061

Business, College of
Dr. Randy Blass
rblass@cob.fsu.edu
850-644-3372

Business Services
Sherrell Cork
skcork@fsu.edu
850-644-7521

Career Center
Megan Hollis
megan.hollis@fsu.edu
850-644-9772

Controller's Office
Kitti Jones
Julie.Jones@fsu.edu
850-644-9757

Trevor Rajala
trajala@fsu.edu
850-644-9758

Counseling Center
Mary Ballard
mballard@fsu.edu
850-644-4316

Kenya Rich
kurich@fsu.edu
850-644-8255

Facilities
Bill Lamb
blamb@admin.fsu.edu
850-644-3504

Financial Aid, Office of
Miranda McMillan
mmcmillan@fsu.edu
850-645-7926

Foundation
Colette Podgorski
cpodgorski@fsu.edu
850-645-1321

Graduate School, The
Judy Devine
jdevine@fsu.edu
850-644-3500

Health & Wellness Center

Darrell Gholer
dgholer@fsu.edu
850-644-3608

Human Resources
Melissa Olson
mrolson@fsu.edu
850-644-6034

 

Law, College of
Nancy Benavides
nbenavid@law.fsu.edu
850-644-7338

 

Libraries
Michelle Demeter
mdemeter@fsu.edu
850-645-2707

Nikki Morse
nmorse@fsu.edu
850-644-3084

Music, College of
Melanie Presnell
mpresnell@fsu.edu
850-644-4689

Nursing, College of
Nan Cuchens
ncuchens@nursing.fsu.edu
850-644-5382

Carlos Urrutia
currutia@admin.fsu.edu
850-644-5638

Navy ROTC
Florida A&M University
Bradley Close
bradley.close@famu.edu
850-599-3980

Panama City Campus
Melissa Conner
mconner@pc.fsu.edu
850-770-2171

Trina Jackson
tjackson@pc.fsu.edu
850-770-2172

Registrar, Office of
Jim Coppotelli
jcoppotelli@fsu.edu
850-644-1597

Social Sciences, College of
Rebecca Kasten
rebecca.kasten@fsu.edu
850-644-5470

Tonja Guilford
tguilford@fsu.edu
850-644-5488

Student Disability Resource Center
Shelley Ducatt
sducatt@fsu.edu
850-644-9566

Spencer Scruggs
sscruggs@fsu.edu
850-644-9566

 

Student Veterans Center -
VA Educational Benefits

Cheryl Goodson
cgoodson@admin.fsu.edu
850-644-1252

Undergraduate Studies, Division of
Sara Hamon
shamon@admin.fsu.edu
850-645-7885

Nikki Raimondi
nraimondi@admin.fsu.edu
850-644-2451