Veteran Liaisons

Please use "Veteran" as the first word in the subject line when sending an email to a Veteran Liaison.

 

 

Admissions - Undergraduate
Lori Hamilton
lhamilton@admin.fsu.edu
850-644-5640

Note: Each academic department manages its graduate-level admissions.

Advising First
Ashley Enos
aenos@fsu.edu
850-644-2740

Air Force ROTC
Marc Van Wert
mvanwert@fsu.edu
850-644-3461

Alumni Association
Torri Miller
tnmiller@fsu.edu
850-644-2765

Army ROTC
Keith Pruett
kepruett@fsu.edu
850-644-1016

Athletics
Chuck Morris
camorris@admin.fsu.edu
850-644-1061

Business, College of
Dr. Randy Blass
rblass@cob.fsu.edu
850-644-3372

Business Services
Sherrell Cork
skcork@fsu.edu
850-644-7521

Controller's Office
Kitti Jones
Julie.Jones@fsu.edu
850-644-9757

Trevor Rajala
trajala@fsu.edu
850-644-9758

Counseling Center
Mary Ballard
mballard@fsu.edu
850-644-4316

Kenya Rich
kurich@fsu.edu
850-644-8255

Education, College of
Lisa Beverly
lbeverly@fsu.edu
850-644-7914

Facilities
Bill Lamb
blamb@admin.fsu.edu
850-644-3504

Financial Aid, Office of
Miranda McMillan
mmcmillan@fsu.edu
850-645-7926

Foundation
Colette Podgorski
cpodgorski@fsu.edu
850-645-1321

Graduate School, The
Judy Devine
jdevine@fsu.edu
850-644-3500

Health & Wellness Center
Darrell Gholar
dgholar@fsu.edu
850-644-3608

Human Resources
Melissa Olson
mrolson@fsu.edu
850-644-6034

 

Law, College of
Nancy Benavides
nbenavid@law.fsu.edu
850-644-7338

 

Nursing, College of
Nan Cuchens
ncuchens@nursing.fsu.edu
850-644-5382

Carlos Urrutia
currutia@admin.fsu.edu
850-644-5638

Navy ROTC
Florida A&M University
Bradley Close
bradley.close@famu.edu
850-599-3980

Panama City Campus
Jim Allen
jwallen@fsu.edu
850-770-2161

Marcie Davis
mdavis@pc.fsu.edu
850-770-2173

Social Sciences, College of
Rebecca Kasten
rebecca.kasten@fsu.edu
850-644-5470

Tonja Guilford
tguilford@fsu.edu
850-644-5488

Student Disability Resource Center
Shelley Ducatt
sducatt@fsu.edu
850-644-9566

Spencer Scruggs
sscruggs@fsu.edu
850-644-9566

 

Student Veterans Center -
VA Educational Benefits

Cheryl Goodson
cgoodson@admin.fsu.edu
850-644-1252

Sustainable Campus
Jamie Valentine
jlvalentine@fsu.edu
850-645-7818

 

 

Veterans Administration
Vet Success on Campus Counselor
Jennifer Stovall
jennifer.stovall@va.gov
850-228-3008