Veteran Liaisons

Admissions - Undergraduate
Lori Hamilton
lhamilton@admin.fsu.edu
850-644-5640

NOTE: Admission to all FSU graduate and professional (law and medicine) programs is conducted at the academic department level. Please contact the degree program(s) you will be applying to with all of your graduate-level matters and questions.

Advising First
Ashley Enos
aenos@fsu.edu
850-644-2740

Air Force ROTC
Marc Van Wert
mvanwert@fsu.edu
850-644-3461

Army ROTC
Clinton Alexander
cdalexander@fsu.edu
850-644-1016

Athletics
Chuck Morris
camorris@admin.fsu.edu
850-644-1061

Department of Biological Science
Michael Luchini
mluchini@bio.fsu.edu
850-491-0628

College of Business
Joanna Southerland
joanna.southerland@fsu.edu
850-644-1480

Business Services
Sherrell Cork
skcork@fsu.edu
850-644-7521

Career Center
Megan Hollis
megan.hollis@fsu.edu
850-644-9772

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Bill Cooper
cooper@chem.fsu.edu
850-644-6875

College of Communication & Information
Steve McDowell
steve.mcdowell@cci.fsu.edu
850-644-2276

Controller's Office
Trevor Rajala
trajala@fsu.edu
850-644-9758

Julie Bickford
jbickford@fsu.edu
850-644-9757

Department of Computer Science
David Gaitros
gaitrosd@cs.fsu.edu
850-644-5832

University Counseling Center
Mary Ballard
mballard@fsu.edu
850-644-4316

Kenya Rich
kurich@fsu.edu
850-644-8255

College of Criminology & Criminal Justice
George Pesta
gpesta@fsu.edu
850-645-6101

Dean of Students
Vicki Dobiyanski
vdobiyanski@admin.fsu.edu
850-644-2428

Student Disability Resource Center
Shelley Ducatt
sducatt@fsu.edu
850-644-9566

Office of Distance Learning
Carol Quarles
cquarles@admin.fsu.edu
850-645-0393

College of Education
Lisa Beverly
lbeverly@fsu.edu
850-644-7914

Facilities
Bill Lamb
blamb@admin.fsu.edu
850-644-3504

Department of Family & Child Sciences
Mallory Lucier-Greer
mluciergreer@fsu.edu
850-645-8181

Office of Financial Aid
Miranda McMillan
mmcmillan@fsu.edu
850-645-7926

Foundation
Colette Podgorski
cpodgorski@fsu.edu
850-645-1321

The Graduate School
Judy Devine
jdevine@fsu.edu
850-644-3500

Health & Wellness Center
Pete Peterson
mpeterson@admin.fsu.edu
850-644-5539

Darrell Gholer
dgholer@fsu.edu
850-644-3608

College of Human Sciences
Meredith McMackin
mmcmackin@fsu.edu
850-645-9591

College of Law
Janeia Daniels Ingram
jingram@law.fsu.edu
850-644-7338

Center for Leadership & Social Change
Amber Hampton
aehampton@fsu.edu
850-645-0184

Libraries
Michelle Demeter
mdemeter@fsu.edu
850-645-2707

Nikki Morse
nmorse@fsu.edu
850-644-3084

Department of Mathematics
Carolyn Drobak
cdrobak@math.fsu.edu

College of Medicine
Michael Smith
mpsmith@admin.fsu.edu
850-645-7151

College of Motion Picture Arts
Paul Cohen
pcohen@film.fsu.edu
888-644-7728

College of Music
Melanie Presnell
mpresnell@fsu.edu
850-644-4689

College of Nursing
Nan Cuchens
ncuchens@nursing.fsu.edu
850-644-5382

Carlos Urrutia
currutia@admin.fsu.edu
850-644-5638

Panama City Campus
Melissa Conner
mconner@pc.fsu.edu
850-770-2171

Trina Jackson
tjackson@pc.fsu.edu
850-770-2172

Department of Psychology
Thomas Joiner
joiner@psy.fsu.edu
850-644-1454

College of Social Sciences
Douglas Schrock
dschrock@fsu.edu
850-644-4267

College of Social Work
Bruce Thyer
bthyer@fsu.edu
850-645-4792

Department of Sociology
Douglas Schrock
dschrock@fsu.edu
850-644-4267

Student Veterans Center -
VA Educational Benefits

Cheryl Goodson
cgoodson@admin.fsu.edu
850-644-1252

Division of Undergraduate Studies
Sara Hamon
shamon@admin.fsu.edu
850-645-7885

Nikki Raimondi
nraimondi@admin.fsu.edu
850-644-2451