Veteran Liaisons

When sending an email to a Veteran Liaison, please include "VETERAN" in the subject line.

Admissions - Undergraduate
Lori Hamilton
lhamilton@admin.fsu.edu
850-644-5640

NOTE: Admission to all FSU graduate and professional (law and medicine) programs is conducted at the academic department level. Please contact the degree program(s) you will be applying to with any graduate-level matters and questions.

Advising First
Ashley Enos
aenos@fsu.edu
850-644-2740

Air Force ROTC
Marc Van Wert
mvanwert@fsu.edu
850-644-3461

Alumni Association
Torri Miller
tnmiller@fsu.edu
850-644-2765

Army ROTC
Keith Pruett
kepruett@fsu.edu
850-644-1016

Athletics
Chuck Morris
camorris@admin.fsu.edu
850-644-1061

Business, College of
Dr. Randy Blass
rblass@cob.fsu.edu
850-644-3372

Business Services
Sherrell Cork
skcork@fsu.edu
850-644-7521

Controller's Office
Kitti Jones
Julie.Jones@fsu.edu
850-644-9757

Trevor Rajala
trajala@fsu.edu
850-644-9758

Counseling Center
Mary Ballard
mballard@fsu.edu
850-644-4316

Kenya Rich
kurich@fsu.edu
850-644-8255

Education, College of
Lisa Beverly
lbeverly@fsu.edu
850-644-7914

Facilities
Bill Lamb
blamb@admin.fsu.edu
850-644-3504

Financial Aid, Office of
Miranda McMillan
mmcmillan@fsu.edu
850-645-7926

FAMU ROTC
Bradley Close
bradley.close@famu.edu
850-599-3980

 

 

Foundation
Colette Podgorski
cpodgorski@fsu.edu
850-645-1321

Graduate School, The
Judy Devine
jdevine@fsu.edu
850-644-3500

Health & Wellness Center
Pete Peterson
mpeterson@admin.fsu.edu
850-644-5539

Darrell Gholer
dgholer@fsu.edu
850-644-3608

Human Resources
Melissa Olson
mrolson@fsu.edu
850-644-6034

 

Libraries
Michelle Demeter
mdemeter@fsu.edu
850-645-2707

Nikki Morse
nmorse@fsu.edu
850-644-3084

Music, College of
Melanie Presnell
mpresnell@fsu.edu
850-644-4689

Nursing, College of
Nan Cuchens
ncuchens@nursing.fsu.edu
850-644-5382

Carlos Urrutia
currutia@admin.fsu.edu
850-644-5638

Panama City Campus
Melissa Conner
mconner@pc.fsu.edu
850-770-2171

Trina Jackson
tjackson@pc.fsu.edu
850-770-2172

Registrar, Office of
Jim Coppotelli
jcoppotelli@fsu.edu
850-644-1597

Student Disability Resource Center
Shelley Ducatt
sducatt@fsu.edu
850-644-9566

Spencer Scruggs
sscruggs@fsu.edu
850-644-9566

 

Student Veterans Center -
VA Educational Benefits

Cheryl Goodson
cgoodson@admin.fsu.edu
850-644-1252

Undergraduate Studies, Division of
Sara Hamon
shamon@admin.fsu.edu
850-645-7885

Nikki Raimondi
nraimondi@admin.fsu.edu
850-644-2451