Student Veterans Center Staff

William "Billy" Francis
Director
wfrancis@fsu.edu
(850) 645-9867

Cheryl Goodson
Assistant Director of Benefits
cgoodson@admin.fsu.edu
(850) 644-9562

 

Becky Culp
Administrative Specialist
bculp@fsu.edu
(850) 645-9867

 

Reinhart Lerch
Communication and Marketing Manager
rlerch@fsu.edu
(850) 645-4630

 

Melissa Jarrell
Veterans Retention Specialist and School Certifying Officer
m.jarrell@fsu.edu
(850) 644-9562

Ashley Pritchard
School Certifying Official
a.pritchard@fsu.edu
(850) 644-9562

 

Jennifer Stovall
VA Vet Success on Campus Counselor
jennifer.stovall@va.gov
(850) 228-3008

Kathleen Harvey Helm
Event Manager
kharvey@fsu.edu
(850) 644-2174

 

Michelle Abraira
Communication and Marketing Coordinator
mabraira@fsu.edu

Olivia Dodd
Events Coordinator
ododd@fsu.edu
(850) 644-6154

title-inside title-centered
2