Student Veterans Center Staff

William "Billy" Francis
Director
wfrancis@fsu.edu
(850) 645-9867

Becky Culp
Business Manager
bculp@fsu.edu
(850) 645-9867

Reinhart Lerch
Communication and Marketing Manager
rlerch@fsu.edu
(850) 645-4630

Melissa Ludlam
Assistant Director of Benefits
mludlam@fsu.edu
(850) 644-9562

Ashley Pritchard
Veterans Retention Specialist and School Certifying Officer
a.pritchard@fsu.edu
(850) 644-9562

Brandon DeBruler
School Certifying Official
bdebruler@fsu.edu
(850) 644-9562

Kathleen Harvey Helm
Event Manager / Alumni Relations Coordinator
kharvey@fsu.edu
(850) 644-2174

Jennifer Stovall
VA Vet Success on Campus Counselor
jennifer.stovall@va.gov
(850) 228-3008

Aubrey Armes-Johns
Communication and Events Intern
aarmesjohns@fsu.edu

title-inside title-centered
2