Veteran Liaisons

Please use "Veteran" as the first word in the subject line when sending an email to a Veteran Liaison.

Accessibility Services, Office of
Marshaun Jackson
mdjackson@fsu.edu
850-644-9566

Admissions - Undergraduate
Lori Hamilton
lhamilton@admin.fsu.edu
850-644-5640

Note: Each academic department manages its own graduate-level admissions.

Advising First
LaShae Roberts
lroberts@fsu.edu
850-644-1005

Alumni Association
Lindsey Alligood
lalligood@fsu.edu
850-644-2765

Army ROTC
Maj. Michael K. Smith
msmith20@fsu.edu
850-644-1016

Athletics
Chuck Morris
camorris@admin.fsu.edu
850-644-1061

Biological Science, Department of
Michael Luchini
mluchini@bio.fsu.edu
850-491-0628

Business, College of
Dr. Randy Blass
rblass@cob.fsu.edu
850-644-3372

Business Services
Sherrell Cork
skcork@fsu.edu
850-644-7521

Career Center
Kevin Pierce
krpierce@fsu.edu
850-644-2148

Kyle Roark
kroark@fsu.edu
850-644-9772

Chemistry and Biochemistry, Department of
Bill Cooper
cooper@chem.fsu.edu
850-644-6875

Communication & Information, College of
Steve McDowell
steve.mcdowell@cci.fsu.edu
850-644-2276

Computer Science, Department of
David Gaitros
gaitrosd@cs.fsu.edu
850-644-5832

Controller's Office
Kitti Jones
Julie.Jones@fsu.edu
850-644-9757

Trevor Rajala
trajala@fsu.edu
850-644-9758

Counseling and Psychological Services
Kenya Rich
kurich@fsu.edu
850-644-8255

Criminology & Criminal Justice, College of
George Pesta
gpesta@fsu.edu
850-645-6101

Distance Learning, Office of
Carol Quarles
cquarles@admin.fsu.edu
850-645-0393

Education, College of
Lisa Beverly
lbeverly@fsu.edu
850-644-7914

Engineering, College of
Keith Larson
larson@eng.fsu.edu
850-410-6108

Facilities
Bill Lamb
blamb@admin.fsu.edu
850-644-3504

Financial Aid, Office of
Sherron Sloan
ssloan@admin.fsu.edu
850-644-5784

Foundation
Colette Podgorski
cpodgorski@fsu.edu
850-645-1321

Graduate School, The
Judy Devine
JDevine@admin.fsu.edu
850-644-3500

Health & Wellness Center 
Darrell Gholar
dgholar@fsu.edu
850-644-3608

Darneshia Williams
drwilliams@fsu.edu
850-644-6230

Human Resources
Lindsay Holzmacher
lholzmacher@fsu.edu
850-644-7701

Law, College of
Darby Scott
dscott@law.fsu.edu
850-644-3400

Libraries
Nikki Morse
nmorse@fsu.edu
850-644-3084

Medicine, College of
Michael Smith
mpsmith@med.fsu.edu
850-645-7151

Motion Picture Arts, College of 
Paul Cohen
pcohen@film.fsu.edu
888-644-7728

Music, College of
Melanie Presnell
mpresnell@fsu.edu
850-644-4689

Nursing, College of
Nan Cuchens
ncuchens@nursing.fsu.edu
850-644-5382

Navy ROTC
Florida A&M University
Col. Randall Hoffman

randall.hoffman@famu.edu
850-599-3980

Panama City Campus
Jim Allen
jwallen@fsu.edu
850-770-2161

Psychology, Department of
Thomas Joiner
joiner@psy.fsu.edu
850-644-1454

Registrar, Office of
Jim Coppotelli
jcoppotelli@fsu.edu
850-644-1597

Social Sciences, College of
Tonja Guilford
tguilford@fsu.edu
850-644-5488

Social Work, College of 
Bruce Thyer
bthyer@fsu.edu
850-645-4792

Student Veterans Center
VA Educational Benefits
Cheryl Goodson

cgoodson@admin.fsu.edu
850-644-1252

Sustainable Campus
Michelle Presley
mpresley2@fsu.edu

Undergraduate Studies, Division of
Sara Hamon
shamon@admin.fsu.edu
850-645-7885

Nikki Raimondi
nraimondi@admin.fsu.edu
850-644-2451

Veterans Affairs, U.S. Department of
Vet Success on Campus Counselor
Jennifer Stovall

jennifer.stovall@va.gov
850-228-3008

 

title-inside title-centered
2